5: Yilun Tours 1 Year Retrospective

This is a retrospective series that documents the 7 most popular episodes of the past year.

NUMBER 5

Episode 9: Bishan

This episode deviates from the norm. I would normally introduce to you a place of attraction, and place of historical or cultural significance, or a place of interest. However, on this episode, I sought to bring you the taste of the authentic Singaporean style of living by introducing to you the heartlands of Singapore. So rather than discussing an attraction, I explored the daily ways of living of the Singaporean people in the Bishan neighborhood.

This is one of my favorite episodes as it has allowed me to share my love for my Singaporean identity.

Direct MP3 link

Look out for tomorrow’s post on the 4th most popular episode of the past year.

Leave a Reply

